Vorstand


Vorstand

Berthold Schmitz
Mittlere Str. 16/1
79576 Weil am Rhein
Tel.: 07621-4258872
e-mail: vorstand@swv-kandern.de


2. Vorstand

Barbara Gediehn
Behlenstr. 11
79400 Kandern-Holzen
Tel.: 07626-9735423
e-mail: 2.vorstand@swv-kandern.de


Schriftführer

Rolf Felscher
Gupfweg 9
79400 Kandern
Tel.: 07626-7837
e-mail: schriftfuehrer@swv-kandern.de


Rechner

Klaus Geitlinger
An der Kander 10/1
79400 Kandern
Tel.: 07626-972167
e-mail: rechner@swv-kandern.de


Wanderwart

Peter Seider
Hauptstraße 32
79400 Kandern
Tel.: 07626-416
e-mail: wanderwart@swv-kandern.de


Wanderwartin

Andrea Baumann-Heldt
Im Rebmättle 14A
79599 Wittlingen
Tel.: 07621-45345
e-mail: wanderwartin@swv-kandern.de


Wanderwartin für Werktagswanderer

Margarete Geitlinger
An der Kander 10
79400 Kandern
Tel.: 07626-977470


Wegewart

Willi Hunzinger
Am Hörnle 2
79429 Malsburg-Marzell
Tel.: 07626-8287l
e-mail: wegewart@swv-kandern.de


Naturschutz

Chris Gottschling
Am Hasel 5
79429 Malsburg-Marzell
Tel.: 07626-259
e-mail: naturschutz@swv-kandern.de


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Ulrike Schröder
Im Schorner 20/1
79400 Kandern
Tel.: 07626-60330
e-mail: oeffentlichkeit@swv-kandern.de


Heimatpflege

Karin Kühn
Feuerbacher Str. 19
79400 Kandern
Tel.: 07626-8171
e-mail: heimatpflege@swv-kandern.de